Activities

 

Name: BADMINTON CLUB
Convenor: Harold Jacobs
harold.jacobs@btinternet.com
Location: Main Hall
Day: Monday
Frequency: Every week
Time: 8pm – 11pm

 

Name:  LADIES’ GUILD
Convenor:  Anne Stewart
stewart.elizabeth.anne@gmail.com
Location:  Minor Hall
Day:  Tuesday
Frequency:  Second Tuesday of each month
Time:  2:30pm – 4:30pm

 

Name:  LITTLE CHERUBS (Toddler Group)
Convenor:  Norleen Sharpe
norleen.sharpe@googlemail.com
Location:  Halls
Day:  Thursday
Frequency:  Every Week
Time:  10am – 11:30am

 

 

Name:  PARISH FELLOWSHIP
Convenor:  Rev’d Brian Lacey
stpeters@connor.anglican.org
Location:  Church / Minor Hall
Day:  Thursday
Frequency:  Every week except third Thursday
Time:  7:30pm – 9pm

 

 

Name:  MORNING BIBLE STUDY
Convenor:  Rev’d Brian Lacey
stpeters@connor.anglican.org
Location:  Clergy Vestry
Day:  Friday
Frequency:  First and third Fridays of each month
Time:  11:30am – 1pm

 

 

Name:  BRIDGE CLUB
Convenor:  Florrie Greer
Location:  Minor Hall
Day:  Wednesday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  2pm – 4pm

 

Name:  SUNDAY SCHOOL
Convenor:  To Be Confirmed
Location:  Minor Hall
Day:  Sunday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  11am – 12pm

 

Name:  CRAFTY GOODNESS
Convenor:  Daphne McClements
daffersmcclements@btinternet.com
Location:  Minor Hall
Day:  Tuesday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  10:30am – 12:30pm

 

 

Name:  PARISH CHOIR
Convenor:  Robert Thompson
marlaghlodge@gmail.com
Location:  Church
Day:  Wednesday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  7:30pm – 9pm

 

Name:  BEAVER SCOUTS
Convenor:  Phyllis Cooke
p.cooke063@btinternet.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Tuesday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  6pm – 7pm

 

 

Name:  CUB SCOUTS
Convenor:  Cara Parker
cjparker502@gmail.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Tuesday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  7pm – 8pm

 

Name:  RAINBOWS
Convenor:  Lee Kennedy
lee_kennedy@btinternet.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Thursday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  6pm – 7pm

 

Name:  BROWNIES
Convenor:  Lee Kennedy
lee_kennedy@btinternet.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Thursday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  7pm – 8pm

 

Name:  GUIDES
Convenor:  Lorraine Gillespie
l.gillespie002@btinternet.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Thursday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  8pm – 9:30pm