Activities

BADMINTON CLUB
Convenor: Harold Jacobs
Email: harold.jacobs@btinternet.com
Location: Main Hall
Day: Monday
Frequency: Every week
Time: 8pm – 11pm


BEAVER SCOUTS
Convenor:  Phyllis Cooke
Email: p.cooke063@btinternet.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Tuesday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  6pm – 7pm


BROWNIES
Convenor:  Lee Kennedy
Email: lee_kennedy@btinternet.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Thursday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  7pm – 8pm


BRIDGE CLUB
Convenor:  Florrie Greer
Location:  Minor Hall
Day:  Wednesday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  2pm – 4pm


CRAFTY GOODNESS
Convenor:  Daphne McClements
Email: daffersmcclements@btinternet.com
Location:  Minor Hall
Day:  Tuesday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  10:30am – 12:30pm


CUB SCOUTS
Convenor:  Cara Parker
Email: cjparker502@gmail.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Tuesday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  7pm – 8pm


FRIDAY FELLOWSHIP
Convenor:  Rev’d Brian Lacey
Email: stpeters@connor.anglican.org
Location:  Minor Hall
Day:  Friday
Frequency:  First and third Fridays of each month
Time:  11:30am – 1pm


GUIDES AND SENIOR GUIDES
Convenor:  Lorraine Gillespie
Email: l.gillespie002@btinternet.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Thursday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  8pm – 9:30pm


LADIES’ GUILD
Convenor: Anne Stewart
Email: stewart.elizabeth.anne@gmail.com
Location: Minor Hall
Day: Tuesday
Frequency: Second Tuesday of each month
Time: 2:30pm – 4pm


RAINBOWS
Convenor:  Lee Kennedy
Email: lee_kennedy@btinternet.com
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Thursday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  6pm – 7pm


THURSDAY FELLOWSHIP 
Convenor:  Rev’d Brian Lacey
Email: stpeters@connor.anglican.org
Location:  Minor Hall 
Day:  Thursday
Frequency:  Every week except third Thursday of month, except December, January, July, August. 
Time:  7:30pm – 9pm


SUNDAY SCHOOL
Convenors:  Laura Lacey and Adele Watt
Location:  Main Hall
Day:  Sunday
Frequency:  Every week
Time:  11am – 12pm